FoSJP AGM 2016

FoSJP held its tenth Annual General Meeting at the ParkLife Community Room at St.James’ Park on Tuesday 10th May 2016.

We’d like to thank Tania Emery (Chair), Kaye Barnett (Secretary), and Theresa Bowen (Membership Secretary) who have each stepped down from the Committee. Tania and Theresa had been Committee members since FoSJP’s inception 10 years ago.

We’d also like to thank current Committee members Nigel Fayle who has taken on the role of Chair andJulie Catling who has taken on the role of Membership Secretary, and to thank and welcome Marty Climenhaga (who has taken on the role of Secretary) and Mike Page as co‑opted Committee members.