Calendar

What's Happening in St.James' Park?

Updated: 18th July 2017

Click on an event link to find out more about it.

Weekly Events

Mondays 9.30am - 10.30am Vinyasa Flow Yoga
Tuesdays 9.30am - 10.30am Vinyasa Flow Yoga
Wednesdays
to 13 Sep
7.30pm - 8.30pm Couch to 5k
Thursdays 10.30am - 11.30am Boxercise Sessions
Fridays
to 21 Jul
10.30am - 11.00am
11.00am - 11.30am
FREE Zumba Sessions

July 2017

Wed 26 Jul 1.00pm - 3.00pm FoSJP Gardening Team

August 2017

Tue 1 Aug 11.00am - 1.00pm St.James Social Group
Wed 9 Aug 1.00pm - 3.00pm FoSJP Gardening Team
Thu 10 Aug 11.30am - 1.30pm The Hub
Tue 15 Aug 11.00am - 1.00pm St.James Social Group
Wed 23 Aug 1.00pm - 3.00pm FoSJP Gardening Team
Mon 28 Aug   PUBLIC HOLIDAY
Tue 29 Aug 11.00am - 1.00pm St.James Social Group

September 2017

The Legal Advice Clinic is on the second Friday this month
Fri 8 Sep 10.00am - 12 noon FREE Legal Advice Clinic
Tue 12 Sep 11.00am - 1.00pm St.James Social Group
Wed 13 Sep 1.00pm - 3.00pm FoSJP Gardening Team
Thu 14 Sep 11.30am - 1.30pm The Hub
Sun 17 Sep to be confirmed ExtravORGANza in the Park
Sun 24 Sep 11.00am - 2.00pm Fun Dog Show
Tue 26 Sep 11.00am - 1.00pm St.James Social Group
Wed 27 Sep 1.00pm - 3.00pm FoSJP Gardening Team

Future Events

Sun 1 Oct 3.00pm - 5.00pm Autumn History Talk #1
Sun 5 Nov 3.00pm - 5.00pm Autumn History Talk #2
Sun 3 Dec 3.00pm - 5.00pm Autumn History Talk #3
The information listed on this page is given in good faith, but to avoid disappointment, please confirm dates and times with event coordinators or organisations as indicated in the respective links.

Site location: Home > Calendar