Calendar

What's Happening in St.James' Park?

Updated: 9th November 2017

Click on an event link to find out more about it.

Weekly Events

Mondays 9.30am - 10.30am Vinyasa Flow Yoga
Tuesdays 9.30am - 10.30am Vinyasa Flow Yoga
Thursdays 10.30am - 11.30am Boxercise Sessions
Fridays 10.30am - 11.00am
11.00am - 11.30am
FREE Zumba Sessions

November 2017

Tue 21 Nov 11.00am - 1.00pm St.James Social Group
Wed 22 Nov 1.00pm - 3.00pm FoSJP Gardening Team
Tue 28 Nov 7.15pm for 7.30pm FoSJP Special General Meeting NEW

December 2017

December's Legal Advice Clinic is the last before February 2018
Fri 1 Dec 10.00am - 12 noon FREE Legal Advice Clinic
Sun 3 Dec 3.00pm - 5.00pm Autumn History Talk #3
Tue 5 Dec 11.00am - 1.00pm St.James Social Group
Sat 9 Dec 2.00pm - 4.00pm Volunteer Festive Event NEW
Wed 13 Dec 1.00pm - 3.00pm FoSJP Gardening Team
Thu 14 Dec 11.30am - 1.30pm The Hub
Sat 16 Dec 10.00am - 2.00pm Festive Table Top Sale NEW
Tue 19 Dec 11.00am - 1.00pm St.James Social Group

January 2018

There is no Legal Advice Clinic in January
Tue 2 Jan 11.00am - 1.00pm St.James Social Group
Wed 10 Jan 1.00pm - 3.00pm FoSJP Gardening Team
Thu 11 Jan 11.30am - 1.30pm The Hub
Tue 16 Jan 11.00am - 1.00pm St.James Social Group
Wed 24 Jan 1.00pm - 3.00pm FoSJP Gardening Team
Tue 30 Jan 11.00am - 1.00pm St.James Social Group
The information listed on this page is given in good faith, but to avoid disappointment, please confirm dates and times with event coordinators or organisations as indicated in the respective links.

Site location: Home > Calendar